Burbach: Ihre Ansprechpartner für den Bereich Autokrane und Schwertransporte

Disposition Autokrane

Christian Mehlhose

Leitung Disposition

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-10
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 160 7088-210
E-Mail: c.mehlhose@dornseiff.eu

Bruno Schuller

Disposition

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-46
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 160 7088 228
E-Mail: b.schuller@dornseiff.eu

Ebru Ak

Disposition/Genehmigung

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-15
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 151 4188 0426
E-Mail: e.ak@dornseiff.eu

 

Tim Braun

Disposition

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-10
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 160 7088 230
E-Mail: t.braun@dornseiff.eu

Tomas Sumskis

Disposition

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-31
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
E-Mail: t.sumskis@dornseiff.eu

Disposition Schwertransporte

Tim Linder

Leitung Großraum-/Schwertransporte

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-49
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 151 5123 30 25
E-Mail: t.linder@dornseiff.eu

Holger Neef

Disposition

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-13
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 160 7088 211
E-Mail: h.neef@dornseiff.eu

Christian Maaßen

Disposition

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-11
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 151 4462 2913
E-Mail: c.maassen@dornseiff.eu

Jule Stoffel

Auszubildende Disposition

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-32
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 1560 7088 248
E-Mail: j.stoffel@dornseiff.eu

Außendienst und Vertrieb

Peter Kaufmann

Technischer Außendienst

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-41
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 160 7088-231
E-Mail: p.kaufmann@dornseiff.eu

Verwaltung

Inge Schüler

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-36
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
E-Mail: i.schueler@dornseiff.eu

Helene Gomer

Fakturierung

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-22
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
E-Mail: h.gomer@dornseiff.eu

Larissa Maczioch

Verwaltung/Fakturierung

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-0
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
E-Mail: l.maczioch@dornseiff.eu

Jan Silas Siebel

Auszubildender

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-30
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
E-Mail: j.siebel@dornseiff.eu

Kaufmännische Betriebsleitung

Stefan Klaas

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-12
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 160 7088-202
E-Mail: s.klaas@dornseiff.eu

Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Dornseiff

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-18
Telefax: +49 2736 4411-56
Mobil: +49 160 7088-200
E-Mail: w.dornseiff@dornseiff.eu

Thomas Höchst

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-19
Telefax: +49 2736 4411-21
Mobil: +49 160 7088-201
E-Mail: t.hoechst@dornseiff.eu